The National Space Society vision is people living and working in space
Space Shuttle Flight 75 (STS-75)
(17 minutes)

Space Shuttle Flight 75 (STS-75) Post Flight Presentation, narrated by the astronauts (17 minutes).
Launch: February 22, 1996.
Crew: Andrew M. Allen, Scott J. Horowitz, Jeffrey A. Hoffman, Maurizio Cheli, Claude Nicollier, Franklin R. Chang-Diaz, Umberto Guidoni.
Vehicle: Columbia.

Space Shuttle Flight 76 Video - Return to Space Shuttle video list

STS-75 Patch

Join NSS button
Renew NSS button
Give NSS button

Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

ISDC 2018

Ad Astra Magazine

National Space Society Blog

NSS Book Reviews

NSS Credit Card

To The Stars Newsletter

Enterprise in Space

Space Is Our Future video

Bookmark and Share

NSS Logo NSS Contact Information   NSS Privacy Policy
Copyright 1998-2018, National Space Society

Updated Fri, May 13, 2011 at 12:51:36
Web Services by
Powered By CyberTeams