The National Space Society vision is people living and working in space
Space Shuttle Flight 125 (STS-119)
(25 minutes)

Space Shuttle Flight 125 (STS-119) Post Flight Presentation, narrated by the astronauts (25 minutes).
Launch: March 15, 2009.
Crew: Lee Archambault, Dominic A. "Tony" Antonelli, Joseph M. Acaba, Steven R. Swanson, Richard R. Arnold, John L. Phillips.
Launching ISS Expedition 18 Crew: Koichi Wakata.
Landing ISS Expedition 18 Crew: Sandra H. Magnus.
Vehicle: Discovery.

Space Shuttle Flight 126 Video - Return to Space Shuttle video list

STS-119 Patch

STS-119 Poster

Join NSS button
Renew NSS button
Give NSS button

Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

ISDC 2018

Ad Astra Magazine

National Space Society Blog

NSS Book Reviews

NSS Credit Card

To The Stars Newsletter

Enterprise in Space

Space Is Our Future video

Bookmark and Share

NSS Logo NSS Contact Information   NSS Privacy Policy
Copyright 1998-2018, National Space Society

Updated Fri, May 20, 2011 at 20:08:36
Web Services by
Powered By CyberTeams