The National Space Society vision is people living and working in space
Space Shuttle Flight 118 (STS-117)
(19 minutes)

Space Shuttle Flight 118 (STS-117) Post Flight Presentation, narrated by the astronauts (19 minutes).
Launch: June 8, 2007.
Crew: Frederick W. Sturckow, Lee Archambault, Patrick G. Forrester, Steven Swanson, John D. Olivas, James F. Reilly.
Launching ISS Expedition 15 crew: Clayton Anderson.
Landing ISS Expedition 15 crew: Sunita "Suni" Williams.
Vehicle: Atlantis.

Space Shuttle Flight 119 Video - Return to Space Shuttle video list

STS-117 Patch

STS-117 Poster

Join NSS button
Renew NSS button
Give NSS button

Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

ISDC 2017
Register Soon
Prices rise on Feb. 15

Ad Astra Magazine

Combined Federal Campaign

National Space Society Blog

NSS Book Reviews

NSS Credit Card

To The Stars Newsletter

Enterprise in Space

Space Is Our Future video

Bookmark and Share

NSS Logo NSS Contact Information   NSS Privacy Policy
Copyright 1998-2018, National Space Society

Updated Sun, May 15, 2011 at 16:42:08
Web Services by
Powered By CyberTeams