The National Space Society vision is people living and working in space
Space Shuttle Flight 117 (STS-116)
(17 minutes)

Space Shuttle Flight 117 (STS-116) Post Flight Presentation, narrated by the astronauts (17 minutes).
Launch: December 9, 2006.
Crew: Mark Polansky, William Oefelein, Nicholas Patrick, Robert Curbeam, Christer Fuglesang, Joan Higginbotham.
Launching ISS Expedition 14 crew: Sunita "Suni" Williams.
Landing ISS Expedition 14 crew: Thomas Reiter.
Vehicle: Discovery.

Space Shuttle Flight 118 Video - Return to Space Shuttle video list

STS-116 Patch

STS-116 Poster

Join NSS button
Renew NSS button
Give NSS button

Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

ISDC 2018
Register Now
Prices rise on Apr. 15

Ad Astra Magazine

National Space Society Blog

NSS Book Reviews

NSS Credit Card

To The Stars Newsletter

Enterprise in Space

Space Is Our Future video

Bookmark and Share

NSS Logo NSS Contact Information   NSS Privacy Policy
Copyright 1998-2018, National Space Society

Updated Sun, May 15, 2011 at 16:42:07
Web Services by
Powered By CyberTeams