The National Space Society vision is people living and working in space

National Space Society Board of Advisors

The NSS Board of Advisors provides recommendations and guidance to the Board of Directors with respect to the broad, overall policies, objectives, and goals of the Society.  The volunteer Board is composed of individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the Society or its goals.
David R. Criswell Marianne Dyson Daniel Faber
Don M. Flournoy Graham Gibbs Jerry Grey
Peter Kokh Alan Ladwig Florence Nelson
Ian O'Neill Chris Peterson Seth Potter
Stan Rosen Stanley Schmidt Rick Tumlinson
Lee Valentine James Van Laak Paul Werbos

See also Board of Directors, Executive Committee, and Board of Governors

Join NSS button
Renew NSS button
Give NSS button

Facebook logo Twitter logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

Ad Astra Magazine

National Space Society Blog

NSS Credit Card

NSS Book Reviews

To The Stars Newsletter

Enterprise in Space

Space Is Our Future video

Bookmark and Share

NSS Logo NSS Contact Information   NSS Privacy Policy
Copyright 1998-2016, National Space Society

Updated Thu, Aug 7, 2014 at 12:58:04
Web Services by
Powered By CyberTeams